DailyDelish Questions and Answers
0 votes
in Faq by
Advertisement - Continue reading below

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer

with some deductive reasoning, kfc's website lists "chicken fat" as an ingredient of their gravy making it not suitable for those on a vegetarian or vegan diet. this information is constant with reports that kfc uses gravy powder, water and chicken crackling to make their gravy.

by
edited
Welcome to Dailydelish Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
Advertisement

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer
asked May 29, 2020 in Food by Juspencesses1992
0 votes
1 answer
asked May 24, 2022 in Qna by Eastring
0 votes
1 answer
asked Aug 27, 2020 in Faq by Reastill
0 votes
1 answer
asked Mar 18, 2021 in Faq by Washeigandis
0 votes
1 answer
asked Apr 11, 2022 in Food by Withavis