DailyDelish Questions and Answers
0 votes
in Faq by
Advertisement - Continue reading below

1 Answer

0 votes

after doing a lot of research and finding very little information, we can confirm that kfc gravy is not vegetarian. with some deductive reasoning, kfc's website lists "chicken fat" as an ingredient of their gravy making it not suitable for those on a vegetarian or vegan diet.

by
Welcome to Dailydelish Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
Advertisement

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer
asked Apr 2, 2020 in Faq by Sition
0 votes
1 answer
asked Apr 29, 2020 in Qna by Aningis
0 votes
1 answer
asked Aug 9, 2020 in Qna by Bearld
0 votes
1 answer
asked Jan 31, 2021 in Food by Ason1994
0 votes
1 answer